Our Management Team

ERS boasts a dedicated team of industry professionals with a combined 80 years of experience in advancing cancer registry reporting through technology.

Ashok Ramaswamy

President & CEO
aramaswamy@mycrstar.com

 

Matthew Bavis

Chief Technical Officer
mbavis@mycrstar.com

Melanie Rogan, CTR

Director of Registry Services
mrogan@mycrstar.com

 

Bonnie Nelson, CTR

Manager – Registry Services
bnelson@mycrstar.com

 

Todd Carter

Manager – Customer Support
tcarter@mycrstar.com

 

Lisa Neaves

Manager – Administration
lneaves@mycrstar.com